Management

Morten Elk - Founder

SimpleSites Management

Management

Oprichter en Directeur
Morten Elk morten@SimpleSite.com

Technische zaken

Technisch Directeur
Thomas Petersen
thomas@SimpleSite.com

Verkoop & samenwerking

Hoofd Marketing
Santi Roc Castells
santi@SimpleSite.com

Product & communicatie

Product-en Communicatie Manager
Trine Andersen
trine@SimpleSite.com

Administratie & support

Financiële Directeur
Pia Skourup
pia@SimpleSite.com

Groei

Manager
Jonas Bjerregaard Nielsen
jonas@SimpleSite.com

Productontwikkeling

Manager
Michael Ørsted Svendsen
michael@SimpleSite.com